Aaand .. I’m back + new GSoC category

After a whole year not posting a single thing on my blog, I finally remembered that I have one. Indeed a lot of my beliefs changed in this period of time and I don’t have that much time to write long.

Also a new category is dedicated for my Google Summer of Code experience. If you don’t know, I was accepted at Google Summer of Code to work for one of KDE’s main application called digiKam.

digiKam is a photo management program and I should enhance user experience by implementing a new Tag Manager.

I hope everything goes according to my plan 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Lasă un răspuns

